Check out Bellator 212 results below.

Main card (Paramount at 10 p.m. ET)

Michael Chandler def. Brent Primus via unanimous decision.
Javy Ayala def. Frank Mir via submission (strikes) at 4:30 of round 2.
A.J. McKee def. Daniel Crawford via submission (Anaconda choke) at 3:19 of round 1.
Juliana Velasquez def. Alejandra Lara via split decision.
Sam Sicilia def. Derek Campos by split decision.

Undercard (MMA Fighting at 8:45 p.m. ET)

Toby Misech def. Edward Thommes by TKO at 2:25 of round 3.
Tywan Claxton def. Kaeo Meyer by TKO at 2:56 of round 1.
Robson Gracie def. Brysen Bolohao by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:00 of round 2.
Chris Avila def. Brandon Pieper via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:46 of round 1.


Main card (DAZN at 10 p.m. ET)

Ilima-Lei Macfarlane def. Valerie Letourneau via submission (triangle choke) at 3:19 of round 3.
Lyoto Machida def. Rafael Carvalho by split decision.
Neiman Gracie def. Ed Ruth by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:17 of round 4.
Liam McGeary def. Muhammed Lawal by KO at 0:53 of round 3.
Nainoa Dung def. Kona Oliveira by TKO (strikes) at 2:05 of round 3.

Undercard (MMA Fighting at 8:30 p.m. ET)

Dustin Barca def. Isaac Hopps by split decision.
Maki Pitolo vdef. Chris Cisneros by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:40 of round 3.
Kai Kamaka III def. Shojin Miki by unanimous decision.




@REALCOMBATMEDIA - Editorial Staff
Editor in Chief
We are the Editorial staff for the top independent international boxing and mma online publication since 2012. Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @realcombatmedia. For breaking news reports, contact us at and for advertising or publicity service inquiries, email us at