UFC Fight Night: Whittaker vs Aliskerov Official Saudi Arabia Weigh-In Video

UFC, the world’s premier mixed martial arts organisation, marks its inaugural event in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia with a showstopping main event between No.3 Robert Whittaker, and rising middleweight star Ikram Aliskerov in partnership with the Kingdom’s General Entertainment Authority (GEA) on June 22, 2024.

As part of the first-ever Saudi UFC event, UFC fans in the Kingdom can also look forward to another epic showdown in the Octagon as Sergei Pavlovich (18-2, fighting out of Moscow, Russia) takes on Alexander Volkov (37-10, fighting out of Moscow, Russia), in an all-Russian clash of heavyweight titans. With all eyes on the Kingdom, the highly anticipated inaugural Saudi UFC Fight Night is gearing up to be the must-see summer event for both longtime and new UFC fans in the region.

UFC Saudi Arabia airs at a special time! Prelims begin at 12pm ET/9am PT on ESPN & ESPN+, while the main card kicks off on ABC at 3pm ET/12pm PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

MAIN CARD

Main Event – Middleweight Bout: Robert Whittaker (186) vs Ikram Aliskerov (184)

Co-Main Event – Heavyweight Bout: Sergei Pavlovich (260) vs Alexander Volkov (258)

Middleweight Bout: Kelvin Gastelum (184.5) vs Daniel Rodriguez (184)

Middleweight Bout: Shara Magomedov (185.5) vs Antonio Trocoli (185.5)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Johnny Walker (206) vs Volkan Oezdemir (206)

PRELIMS

Lightweight Bout: Nasrat Haqparast (156) vs Jared Gordon (156)

Featherweight Bout: Muhammad Naimov (145.5) vs Felipe Lima (145.5)

Welterweight Bout: Rinat Fakhretdinov (170.5) vs Nicolas Dalby (171)

Bantamweight Bout: Kyung Ho Kang (136) vs Muin Gafurov (136)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Magomed Gadzhiyasulov (205) vs Brendson Ribeiro (205)

Road To UFC Bantamweight Tournament Final: Xiao Long (136) vs ChangHo Lee (136)


Share