Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
YouTube
YouTube
Pinterest
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Instagram
RSS

UFC 211 WEIGH-IN VIDEO

UFC 211 Fight Card

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View)

Stipe Miocic (c)(16-2) vs. Junior dos Santos (18-4)*
Joanna Jędrzejczyk (c)(13-0) vs. Jéssica Andrade (16-5)**
Demian Maia (24-6) vs. Jorge Masvidal (32-11)
Frankie Edgar (21-5-1) vs. Yair Rodriguez (10-1)
Krzysztof Jotko (19-1) vs. David Branch (20-3)
Henry Cejudo (10-2) vs. Sergio Pettis (15-2) — CANCELED

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FX)

Eddie Alvarez (28-5) vs. Dustin Poirier (21-5)
Chas Skelly (17-2) vs. Jason Knight (16-2)
Jared Gordon (12-1) vs. Michel Quinones (8-1) — CANCELED
James Vick (10-1) vs. Marco Polo Reyes (7-3)

Prelims (6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Jessica Aguilar (19-5) vs. Cortney Casey (6-4)
Chase Sherman (9-3) vs. Rashad Coulter (8-1)
Gabriel Benítez (19-6) vs. Enrique Barzola (13-3-1)
Joachim Christensen (14-4) vs. Gadzhimurad Antigulov (19-4)



FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: @REALCOMBATMEDIA

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: REALCOMBATMEDIA

UFC Tickets

Mayweather vs McGregor Tickets

"Shop

Shop for Thousands of Authentic Autographed UFC Collectibles at SportsMemorabilia.com

Shop for Hundreds of Muhammad Ali Collectibles at SportsMemorabilia.com

Hypnotik Bearimbolo Gi

SPONSORED LINKS
Discount UFC Tickets
Discount Boxing Tickets

Autographed Boxing Photos
Autographed Boxing Robes and Trunks
Autographed Boxing Magazines
Autographed Floyd Mayweather Collectibles and Memorabilia
Autographed Manny Pacquiao Collectibles and Memorabilia
Purchase Real Combat Media Clothing
Natural Health Supplements

Share

COMMENTS

COMMENTS

@REALCOMBATMEDIA - Editorial Staff
Editor in Chief
We are the Editorial staff for the top independent international boxing and mma online publication since 2012. Follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook @realcombatmedia. For breaking news reports, contact us at news@realcombatmedia.com and for advertising or publicity service inquiries, email us at publicity@realcombatmedia.com.