COMPLETE WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR CHAMPIONS SERIES PARIS

EVENT AIRS LIVE IN THE U.S. ON MAX, DAZN IN FRANCE & THE UK, & VIRGIN MEDIA IN THE REPUBLIC OF IRELAND TOMORROW AT 6PM CEST / 12PM ET

OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN PHOTOS

PARIS – Results from the weigh-ins for the Bellator Champion Series Paris event this Friday, May 17 at the Accor Arena, Paris, are now official.

The event in the French capital will be headlined by Bellator Bantamweight World Champion Patchy Mix (19-1), defending his title and reputation as one of the world’s best MMA fighters against Russia’s Magomed Magomedov (16-1) in a rematch from their fight in 2022 at Bellator 289, where the champion reigned supreme via guillotine choke in round two.

Bellator Champion Series Paris will also see the Bellator debut of French superstar Cédric Doumbé (5-1), as he looks to recover from his first MMA defeat, against USA’s Jaleel Willis (16-5) in the co-main event.

Bellator Champion Series Paris will air live in the U.S. on MAX at 12pm ET / 9am PT, and DAZN in France beginning at 6pm CEST. Fans in the UK can also watch on DAZN, and in the Republic of Ireland on Virgin Media Three.

Full weigh-in results are below.

Bellator Champions Series Paris Main Card:
Friday, May 17 – Live on MAX | DAZN | Virgin Media Three
Accor Arena, Paris
6 pm CEST / 12 pm ET

Bantamweight World Title Bout: Patchy Mix (135.0 lbs) vs. Magomed Magomedov  (135.0 lbs)
175-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Cédric Doumbé (175.5 lbs) vs. Jaleel Willis (174.6 lbs)
Middleweight Contender Bout: Gregory Babene (185.7 lbs) vs. Costello van Steenis (185.8 lbs)
Featherweight Main Card Bout: Yves Landu (145.4 lbs) vs. Jonas Bilharinho (145.9 lbs)
Lightweight Main Card Bout: Archie Colgan (154.9 lbs) vs. Thibault Gouti (157.7 lbs)*

*Thibault Gouti missed the lightweight limit and and will forfeit 20% of his purse to his opponent.

Preliminary Card:
Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Slim Trabelsi (239.5 lbs) vs. Louie Sutherland (265.9 lbs)
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Mansour Barnaoui (153.7 lbs) vs. Yusuke Yachi (155.3 lbs)
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Steven Hill (184.3 lbs) vs. Mike Shipman (185.9 lbs)
Women’s Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Aspen Ladd (145.8 lbs) vs. Ekaterina Shakalova (144.2 lbs)
Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Asael Adjoudj (145.9 lbs) vs. Bruno Fontes (145.4 lbs)

Share